PTA Board of Directors / Contact Us:

You can find our current 2016-17 PTSA Board of Directors below.  You also can contact us at president@skylineptsa.org

 

Executive Board

Name

Email

Co - President

Pam Gross

president@skylineptsa.org

Co - President

Nga Selbig

president@skylineptsa.org

Treasurer

Molly Baker

treasurer@skylineptsa.org

Secretary

Stephanie Scott

secretary@skylineptsa.org

Membership

Kelly Huber

membership@skylineptsa.org

Membership

Stacie Lacina

membership@skylineptsa.org

Co - VP Volunteers


Diane Moore

volunteers@skylineptsa.org

Co - VP Volunteers

Bridget Salmick

volunteers@skylineptsa.org

VP Communications

Amy Teeters

communications@skylineptsa.org

Board Members

Name

Email

Member at Large

Kirsten Juenke

memberatlarge@skylineptsa.org

Member at Large

Tina Yerges

memberatlarge@skylineptsa.org

Advocacy

OPEN

 

Principal

Donna Hood

 hoodd@issaquah.wednet.edu

ISF Rep

Ina Ghangurude

isf@skylineptsa.org

     

Program Chairs

Name

Email

Bakers

OPEN

 

Cinderella Closet

Chrisann Penz

cinderellacloset@skylineptsa.org

College Readiness

May Gauvin 
Jaime Froman

collegereadiness@skylineptsa.org

Matching Funds

 OPEN

matchingfunds@skylineptsa.org

Welcome/Newcomers

Bridget Salmick

welcome@skylineptsa.org

Nominating Committee

 OPEN

nominatingcommittee@skylineptsa.org

Outreach

OPEN

outreach@skylineptsa.org

Parent ED

OPEN

parented@skylineptsa.org

Reflections

Neha Parikh

reflections@skylineptsa.org

Service Learning

Sandi Dong


servicelearning@skylineptsa.org

Spartan Grants

Bridget Salmick
Amy Teeters

spartangrants@skylineptsa.org

Special Ed.

OPEN

specialed@skylineptsa.org

Staff Appreciation

Susan Howell
Tandi Begin

staffappreciation@skylineptsa.org

Student Enrichment Grants

Maureen Ni

studentenrichmentgrants@skylineptsa.org

Volunteers for Issaquah Schools

Lori Riskin

vis@skylineptsa.org

 

Webmaster

Amy Teeters

webmaster@skylineptsa.org