Executive Board    
Co-President Stacie Lacina president@skylineptsa.org
Co-President Stephanie Scott president@skylineptsa.org
Treasurer Nancy Huang treasurer@skylineptsa.org
Secretary Jackie Mueller secretary@skylineptsa.org
Co-VP Membership Michelle Lyman membership@skylineptsa.org
Co-VP Membership Marci Bartholomae membership@skylineptsa.org
Co-VP Volunteers Nichole Wengert skylinevolunteers@skylineptsa.org
Co-VP Volunteers Mary Jo Webb skylinevolunteers@skylineptsa.org
VP Communications Katelyn Shriber communications@skylineptsa.org

 

Board Members    
Advocacy OPEN advocacy@skylineptsa.org
Member at Large Pam Gross memberatlarge@skylineptsa.org
Member at Large OPEN memberatlarge@skylineptsa.org
Principal Keith Hennig  
Co-ISF Ambassador Erica Fewel isf@skylineptsa.org
Co-ISF Ambassador Janice Lai isf@skylineptsa.org

 

Program Chairs    
College Readiness May Gauvin collegereadiness@skylineptsa.org
College Readiness Jamie Froman collegereadiness@skylineptsa.org
Matching Funds Heather Robertson matchingfunds@skylineptsa.org
Welcome/Newcomers/Outreach Bridget Salmick welcome@skylineptsa.org
Nominating Committee OPEN nominatingcommittee@skylineptsa.org
Pantry OPEN pantry@skylineptsa.org
Parent Ed OPEN parented@skylineptsa.org
Reflections Neha Parikh reflections@skylineptsa.org
Service Learning Kavitha Kumar servicelearning@skylineptsa.org
Spartan Grants Nga Selbig spartangrants@skylineptsa.org
Spartan Grants Pam Gross spartangrants@skylineptsa.org
Special Ed OPEN specialed@skylineptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Carla Berg staffappreciation@skylineptsa.org
Website Administrator Katelyn Shriber webmaster@skylineptsa.org