The Skyline PTSA Nominating Committee is pleased to present the slate of candidates for the 2019-2020 Skyline PTSA Executive Board. 

We will present this slate at the March 26th General Meeting for vote.




Co-President Stephanie Scott
Co-President Stacie Lacina
Treasurer Nancy Huang
Secretary  Jackie Mueller
VP Communications Amy Teeters
VP Membership Michelle Lyman
VP Membership Marci Bartholomae
Co-VP Volunteers Nichole Wengert
Co-VP Volunteers Mary Jo Webb

The nominating committee has confirmed that all the nominees have been a member of the PTA for at least 15 days prior to election, and meet the other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.